So as you all know, I was trying to share our customer contacts within Google Apps. I have come to a standing point. Google will let you share contacts, but it can only be contacts within your domain. So contacts with yahoo, hotmail, or xx@customerdomain.com you can not share. Google doesn’t explain that very well either; I did not run across any information stating that you can only share contacts that are in your domain. I had to submit a ticket in order to receive that information. They also told me that I could go to the Google Marketplace and find some software that would allow the sharing of any contact. Which you have to pay for the software. So you have to pay $50/mth for Google Apps and the software I found was $99/year. $99/year doesn’t sound like a lot, but that is besides the point. Also, in order to view the contacts on your IPad, you have to switch to the desktop view.