HP doesn’t have all the drivers for your computer

I was recently imaging some computers, in which I have done before. I was imaging them from Home Premium to Professional. Usually I can find drivers on their website with no problem. I went to go download them and found out that they are not available. I called HP to see if they can tell me where I can find the drivers, instead of me searching all day on the internet for them. I ended up being transferred a couple of times for a tech to be extremely rude to me.

So my word of advise, before you image a machine look to see if you will be able to find the drivers. If you cannot find the drivers, upgrade the version of Windows instead of installing a fresh copy of Windows. It will save you a lot of time and frustration. After you upgrade the version of Windows and you have installed all of the software, create a new image. Then use that new image to re image the rest of the computers.